Shows

Date Artist City Venue
Thursday, 23 Aug 2018 Bobby Dove Revelstoke, BC The Last Drop Pub
Time: 10:00pm.
Friday, 24 Aug 2018 Bobby Dove Fernie, BC The Northern
Time: 10:00pm.
Saturday, 25 Aug 2018 Bobby Dove Lethbridge, Ab Flip Fest @ Owl Acoustic Lounge
Thursday, 30 Aug 2018 Bobby Dove Black Diamond, AB The Westwood
Time: 9:00pm.
Friday, 31 Aug 2018 - Sunday, 02 Sep 2018 Bobby Dove Wayne, Ab Waynestock
Address: Last Chance Saloon.
Tuesday, 04 Sep 2018 Bobby Dove Gimli, Mb Ship & Plough
Wednesday, 05 Sep 2018 Bobby Dove Winnipeg, Mb Le Garage
Thursday, 06 Sep 2018 Bobby Dove Thunder Bay, On The Apollo
Friday, 07 Sep 2018 Bobby Dove Wawa Woody’s Pub at Lakeview Hotel
Time: 9:00pm.
Saturday, 08 Sep 2018 Bobby Dove Sault Ste-Marie, On Water Tower Pub
Time: 9:00pm. w/ Rusty Mccarthy Band
Sunday, 09 Sep 2018 Bobby Dove Toronto, On The Local
Time: 9:00pm. w/ David Baxter