Shows

Date Artist City Venue
Sunday, 03 Mar 2019 - Sunday, 24 Mar 2019 Bobby Dove Banff, AB Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity
Time: 2:00pm. Singer-songwriter Residency
Thursday, 18 Apr 2019 Bobby Dove Quebec, QC Bar Le Sacrilège
Time: 8:00pm.
Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019 Bobby Dove Montreal Rocket Science Room
Time: 8:00pm. Address: house show contact: leighkots@yahoo.ca. w/ Sherry Ryan (NL)
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Bobby Dove Peterborough, On The Black Horse Pub
Time: 2:00pm.
Thursday, 23 May 2019 Bobby Dove Toronto, On The Cameron House
Time: 10:00pm.
Friday, 24 May 2019 Bobby Dove Orillia, On The Brownstone Cafe
Time: 9:00pm.
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Bobby Dove Maynooth, On The Arlington
Time: 8:00pm.
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Bobby Dove Uxbridge, On The Second Wedge
Time: 2:00pm.
Friday, 19 Jul 2019 - Sunday, 21 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Vancouver, BC Vancouver Folk Music Festival
Address: Jericho Beach Park. Set times and workshops TBA