Shows

Date Artist City Venue
Thursday, 24 May 2018 Bobby Dove Montreal, Qc The Wiggle Room
Time: 8:00pm.
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Bobby Dove Ottawa, On Bar Robo
Time: 8:00pm. Derek Harrison album launch
Friday, 01 Jun 2018 Bobby Dove Montreal, QC Grumpy’s Bar
Time: 10:00pm. w/ Derek Harrison
Saturday, 02 Jun 2018 Bobby Dove Maynooth, On The Arlington
Time: 8:00pm. w/ Derek Harrison
Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018 Bobby Dove Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, Qc Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue Canal
Time: 7:30pm.
Thursday, 05 Jul 2018 Bobby Dove Picton, On The Acoustic Grill
Time: 7:00pm.
Friday, 06 Jul 2018 Bobby Dove Sault Ste-Marie, On Water Tower Pub
Time: 9:30pm. w/ Rusty Mccarthy Band
Saturday, 07 Jul 2018 Bobby Dove Rossport, On Serendipity Gardens
Time: 8:00pm.
Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018 Bobby Dove Langenburg, Sk Flav’r Country Ranch
Time: 8:00pm.
Wednesday, 11 Jul 2018 Bobby Dove Lethbridge, Ab The Slice
Time: 9:00pm. Windy City Opry
Friday, 13 Jul 2018 Bobby Dove Nanton, Alberta The Auditorium Hotel
Time: 9:00pm.
Saturday, 14 Jul 2018 Bobby Dove Calgary, Ab Mikey’s on 12th
Time: 9:00pm. w/ Peter and the Wolves
Thursday, 19 Jul 2018 Bobby Dove Regina, Sk The Fat Badger
Time: 9:00pm.
Tuesday, 24 Jul 2018 Bobby Dove Edmonton, AB The Aviary
Time: 8:00pm.
Friday, 27 Jul 2018 Bobby Dove Smoky Lake, Ab Sasquatch Gathering
Time: 8:00pm.
Saturday, 28 Jul 2018 Bobby Dove Rolla, BC Rolla Pub
Time: 8:00pm.
Sunday, 29 Jul 2018 Bobby Dove Peace River, Ab Tapas Room
Time: 4:00pm.
Monday, 30 Jul 2018 - Tuesday, 31 Jul 2018 Bobby Dove Grand Prairie, Ab Memphis Blues BBQ House
Thursday, 02 Aug 2018 Bobby Dove Prince George, BC Prince George Legion Branch 43
Time: 8:00pm.
Thursday, 09 Aug 2018 Bobby Dove Vancouver, BC Wise Hall Lounge
Time: 8:00pm.
Friday, 10 Aug 2018 Bobby Dove Nanaimo, BC The Vault Cafe
Saturday, 11 Aug 2018 Bobby Dove Gabriola Island, BC House Concert
Saturday, 18 Aug 2018 Bobby Dove Galiano Island, BC Rod and Gun Club
Time: 9:00pm. w/ Jack Garton
Thursday, 23 Aug 2018 Bobby Dove Revelstoke, BC The Last Drop Pub
Time: 10:00pm.
Friday, 24 Aug 2018 Bobby Dove Fernie, BC The Northern
Time: 10:00pm.
Saturday, 25 Aug 2018 Bobby Dove Lethbridge, Ab Flip Fest at the Owl Acoustic Lounge
Friday, 31 Aug 2018 - Sunday, 02 Sep 2018 Bobby Dove Wayne, Ab Waynestock
Address: Last Chance Saloon.