Shows

Date Artist City Venue
Monday, 28 Jan 2019 Bobby Dove Montreal, QC Grumpy’s Bar
Time: 9:00pm. Chick Pickin’ Mondays w/ Alex Charbonneau
Saturday, 09 Feb 2019 Bobby Dove Montreal, QC Grumpy’s Bar
Time: 9:00pm.
Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Sunday, 17 Feb 2019 Bobby Dove Montréal, QC FAI 2019 -Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth Hotel
Time: 12:00pm. Showcases TBA
Sunday, 17 Feb 2019 Bobby Dove Montréal, QC La Marche A Côté
Time: 9:00pm. w/ Charlie Marie (Rhode Island)
Monday, 18 Feb 2019 Bobby Dove Montreal Bar de Courcelle
Time: 9:00pm.
Saturday, 23 Feb 2019 Bobby Dove Greenbank, On Greenbank Folk Music Society
Time: 8:00pm. Opening for Michael Jerome Brown
Sunday, 03 Mar 2019 - Sunday, 24 Mar 2019 Bobby Dove Banff, AB Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity
Time: 2:00pm. Singer-songwriter Residency
Thursday, 18 Apr 2019 Bobby Dove Quebec, QC Bar Le Sacrilège
Time: 8:00pm.
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Bobby Dove Peterborough, On The Black Horse Pub
Time: 2:00pm.
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Bobby Dove Uxbridge, On The Second Wedge
Time: 2:00pm.
Friday, 19 Jul 2019 - Sunday, 21 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Vancouver, BC Vancouver Folk Music Festival
Address: Jericho Beach Park. Set times and workshops TBA