Shows

Date Artist City Venue
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Bobby Dove Uxbridge, On The Second Wedge
Time: 2:00pm.
Sunday, 09 Jun 2019 Bobby Dove Montreal, QC Parc des Amériques
Address: Intersection St Laurent Blvd & Rachel. FRINGE FOLK Set time TBA
Monday, 10 Jun 2019 Bobby Dove Montreal Bar de Courcelle
Time: 9:00pm.
Friday, 28 Jun 2019 - Saturday, 29 Jun 2019 Bobby Dove Wawa, On Wawa Music Festival
Time: 3:00pm.
Tuesday, 02 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Gimli, Mb Ship & Plough
Time: 8:00pm.
Thursday, 04 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Langenburg, Sk Flav’r Country Ranch
Time: 8:00pm.
Friday, 05 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Regina, Sk Grind Festival
Sunday, 07 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Calgary, Ab County Line Saloon
Monday, 08 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Revelstoke, BC The Last Drop Pub
Time: 6:30pm.
Tuesday, 09 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Kelowna, BC DunnEnzies Pizza & Pub
Wednesday, 10 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Armstrong, BC Wild Oak Cafe
Thursday, 11 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Vancouver, BC Wise Hall Lounge
Time: 8:00pm. w/ Hank Pine
Friday, 12 Jul 2019 - Sunday, 14 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Comox Valley, BC Vancouver Island Music Fest
Thursday, 18 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Gibsons, BC The 101 Brewhouse + Distillery
Time: 8:00pm.
Friday, 19 Jul 2019 - Sunday, 21 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Vancouver, BC Vancouver Folk Music Festival
Address: Jericho Beach Park. Set times and workshops TBA
Wednesday, 24 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Prince George, BC Nancy O’s
Time: 8:00pm.
Friday, 26 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Rolla, BC Rolla Pub
Time: 9:00pm.
Saturday, 27 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Edmonton, Ab The Empress Ale House
Time: 4:00pm.
Saturday, 27 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Edmonton, Ab Brick & Whiskey Public House
Time: 9:00pm. w/ Braden Gates
Tuesday, 30 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Saskatoon, Sk 134 Homemade Jam
Thursday, 01 Aug 2019 Bobby Dove Winnipeg, MB Times Changed High and Lonesome Club
Time: 9:00pm.
Friday, 02 Aug 2019 Bobby Dove Thunder Bay, On Algoma House
Time: 8:00pm. w/ Greenbank
Saturday, 03 Aug 2019 Bobby Dove Thunder Bay, On The Foundry
Time: 1:00pm.
Sunday, 04 Aug 2019 Bobby Dove Lavigne, On Lavigne Tavern
Time: 5:00pm.
Saturday, 10 Aug 2019 Bobby Dove Montreal, QC Grumpy’s Bar
Time: 10:00pm.
Thursday, 22 Aug 2019 Bobby Dove Montreal, Qc Diving Bell Social Club
Time: 8:00pm. w/ Eva Foote and Lucas Chaisson
Saturday, 09 Nov 2019 Bobby Dove Ripon, Qc Coopérative de Solidarité Place du Marché
Time: 9:00pm. w/ Big Neon