Shows

Date Artist City Venue
Friday, 19 Jul 2019 - Sunday, 21 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Vancouver, BC Vancouver Folk Music Festival
Address: Jericho Beach Park. Set times and workshops TBA
Monday, 22 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Barriere, BC Barriere Motor Inn
Time: 8:00pm.
Wednesday, 24 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Prince George, BC Nancy O’s
Time: 8:00pm.
Friday, 26 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Rolla, BC Rolla Pub
Time: 9:00pm.
Saturday, 27 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Edmonton, Ab The Empress Ale House
Time: 4:00pm.
Saturday, 27 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Edmonton, Ab Brick & Whiskey Public House
Time: 9:00pm. w/ Braden Gates
Tuesday, 30 Jul 2019 Bobby Dove Saskatoon, Sk 134 Homemade Jam
Thursday, 01 Aug 2019 Bobby Dove Winnipeg, MB Times Changed High and Lonesome Club
Time: 9:00pm.
Friday, 02 Aug 2019 Bobby Dove Thunder Bay, On Algoma House
Time: 8:00pm. w/ Greenbank
Saturday, 03 Aug 2019 Bobby Dove Thunder Bay, On The Foundry
Time: 1:00pm.
Sunday, 04 Aug 2019 Bobby Dove Lavigne, On Lavigne Tavern
Time: 5:00pm.
Monday, 05 Aug 2019 Bobby Dove Bracebridge, ON Bracebridge Hall
Time: 8:00pm.
Saturday, 10 Aug 2019 Bobby Dove Montreal, QC Grumpy’s Bar
Time: 10:00pm.
Thursday, 22 Aug 2019 Bobby Dove Montreal, Qc Diving Bell Social Club
Time: 8:00pm. w/ Eva Foote and Lucas Chaisson
Saturday, 09 Nov 2019 Bobby Dove Ripon, Qc Coopérative de Solidarité Place du Marché
Time: 9:00pm. w/ Big Neon