Shows

Date Artist City Venue
Sunday, 20 Oct 2019 Bobby Dove Toronto, On The Cameron House
Time: 10:00pm.
Sunday, 27 Oct 2019 Bobby Dove Toronto, On The Cameron House
Time: 10:00pm.
Friday, 08 Nov 2019 Bobby Dove Montreal, QC Grumpy’s Bar
Time: 10:00pm.
Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 Bobby Dove Peterborough, On The Black Horse Pub
Time: 3:00pm.
Friday, 22 Nov 2019 Bobby Dove Toronto, ON Saddle Up (Owl’s Club)
Time: 10:30pm.
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019 Bobby Dove Guelph, On Cornerstone Cafe
Time: 9:00pm. with the Ever Lovin’ Jug Band
Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 Bobby Dove Hamilton, On Lou Dawg’s Southern BBQ
Time: 2:00pm.
Saturday, 28 Dec 2019 Bobby Dove Ottawa, ON Irene’s Pub
Time: 9:00pm. w/ Kate Greenland
Friday, 17 Jan 2020 Bobby Dove Belleville, On Capers
Time: 5:00pm.
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 Bobby Dove Gravenhurst, ON Sawdust City Brewing Co.
Time: 8:00pm.
Sunday, 16 Feb 2020 Bobby Dove Uxbridge, On The Second Wedge Brewing Co.
Time: 3:00pm.
Saturday, 25 Apr 2020 Bobby Dove Gravenhurst, ON Sawdust City Brewing Co.
Time: 8:00pm.